Board Members 

Due to low attendance at the annual meeting on 6.12.21, a temporary board was elected until the next annual meeting in the spring of 2022. It was considered important to elect new board members, as the previous board is not active and / or has not managed to gather for meetings in corona time.

The following members were elected to the board in April 2022: 

  • Chairman of the board: Jan Harald Launes 
  • Treasurer: Ingrid Heimark 
  • Board members: Valeria Carozza 
  • Board member: Sylwia Balawender 
  • Board member: Hiwa Kurdland 
  •  Deputy: Mustafa Jam Mohammad 
  • Deputy member: Hege Waldeland